Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.69 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-02 14:47:53

    Excelente o vestido, gostei muito.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-18 17:24:05

    lovely item

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great design

    2018-06-01 03:58:17

    This item is well designed but unfortunately the beige colour delivered is more like brown. Pity.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ranger

    2018-05-11 02:22:00

    I like this "dress" very much...however the colour is two shades of dark green and not the lighter green that appears in the picture...also I'd like to buy the other piece that goes underneath this "coat" to complete the look as shown...thanks

    Reacties
  • Ali
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I now have 2 of these.

    2018-05-10 09:51:39

    I was so happy with the green version, that I sent for the red. Great dress coat to go over something rather than a dress in itself.

    Reacties
  • Ali
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A nice jacket rather than a dress

    2018-05-10 09:08:05

    I was glad I had read previous reviews, so I wasn't expecting all the layers pictured. I have already bought a dress in the same colour, so I can achieve the effect in the photo, however this is a nice jacket to wear with other items.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Easy to Wear

    2018-04-30 16:34:26

    very nice dress good price. I will buy more.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    couleur est plus claire

    2018-04-04 05:50:19

    parfait le modèle est chouette et agréable à porter le seul bémol la couleur est plus claire que sur la photo. je ne regrette pas mon achat

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen