Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(54)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(54)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 01:29:47

    Great looking, good quality Boots. I Highly recomande.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-04 13:04:56

    Product matches the description. Very light and comfortable with the perfect size (just follow the size guide). Fast shipping and delivered before estimated date. Definitely a recommended seller.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 03:59:27

    Genel olarak cok ıyı ancak urun ezilmiş olarak geldi kutuda gelseydi cok daha memnun olurdum tesekkurler banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 16:36:27

    el pededido llegó en el tiempo estimado pero la numeración no fue la indicada se pidió un numero us38 y enviaron un us41

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-03 04:31:23

    beautiful and comfortable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-13 10:26:00

    Elle sont souples comme indiqué

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-05 04:46:38

    First off I hate wearing shoes. I never have them on my feet when I am not at work. Since I have received these shoes they don't come off my feet. I absolutely love how they look and feel. They are like wearing very comfortable slippers but the look of a quality shoe.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-29 10:26:24

    Небольшие дефекты на подошве,где прошита нить.Внешний вид и размер соответствует описанию.Материал не кожа точно,от качества ожидал большего за эти деньги.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen