Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(21)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-02-22 06:24:42

    The 5 lamps have arrived with scratches,i would like to return the order. Please,indicate how to make the return.

    Reacties
  • mat6980
    FR
    2018-01-18 12:34:29

    produit de qualité très correct pour le prix , pour ma part une des coupelle est arrivé rayer ;c'est pour cela que je retire une étoile; mais je pense que comme d'habitude quand il y a un raté banggood fera un geste commerciale

    Reacties
  • Evgeny
    IL
    2017-06-09 08:25:43

    Since the rod is long and the base is flat, the package arrived with the rod bending in the base, which sometimes may break the base, and sometimes it does not. I received one lamp with broken base, and then Banggood shipped me another lamp, that arrived with bending rod again, but that time the base was not broken. The chance of getting broken base is 50/50. I don't understand why they ship the rod attached to the base, while it would be much smarter to ship the rod and base disassembled. The lamp

    Reacties
  • Szobber
    HU
    2017-01-18 04:13:38

    This lamp is very unique, I installed it into our living room, and provides a real authentic atmosphere. The quality of this product is fine, as well as the painting. It worths its price.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-07 13:41:14

    São exatamente o que pensei ser. Boas, bonitas e práticas no montar. Ainda não estão na parede. Depois de instaladas veremos se fiz realmente b

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-16 02:21:53

    prodotto di non grande fattura ma in rapporto al prezzo, eccellente. Consegna abbastanza rapida. Prodotto consigliato

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-30 14:43:15

    Muy buen producto a ese precio AQUI SI QUE SE ECHA EN FALTA UNA MISERABLE HOJITA DE MONTAJE MUY MAL POR ESA PARTE

    Reacties (1)
  • Alain
    CA
    2019-06-06 06:17:59

    Good

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-13 02:00:59

    Received

    Reacties
  • mtngnl
    TR
    2018-04-17 05:33:38

    Kaliteli pirinç malzeme

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.21
    • US$34.92
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.18
    • US$37.79
    • US$29.13
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.65
    • US$37.79
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.39
    • US$13.64
    • US$23.56
    • US$37.73
    • US$14.95
    • US$24.54
    • US$17.52
    • US$7.99