Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-15 14:09:14

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-15 03:44:25

    One star down for appearance: It's much smaller than it's made to look in the photos - it would have helped to have dimensions stated somewhere in the product's description. Another star down for quality: I've had to straighten some of the tubes to get them to 90* angles. I was pleasantly surprised by the sturdiness (I was expecting it might be flexible and not sit straight). Overall, it's a very good value for price and with the right bulbs it looks quite nice. I'm actually buying another for

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Luminária

    2018-06-10 10:05:02

    Ótimo produto , chegou tudo certo!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ok

    2018-02-21 03:55:41

    merci

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gut und günstig

    2018-02-12 08:18:19

    Genial. Mit der Deckenleuchte bin ich zufrieden, insbesondere das Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar. Sie macht einen wertigen Eindruck und entspricht meinen Vorstellungen.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    excellent

    2018-01-27 04:51:48

    I loved it its simple elegant and very good quality.. I would definitely order more of these lightings

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ottimo prodotto

    2018-01-11 13:44:44

    ottimo prodotto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Люстра на 6 ламп

    2018-01-11 12:28:56

    В принципе нормальная люстра, если бы не плохая прокраска. Такое впечатление, что белой краской красили по черному комплекту. Пришлось самому исправлять. Второе - черненые винты (отлично их видно на фото) для крепления люстры к потолку тоже не от белого комплекта. Ну и третье

    Reacties (1)
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten