Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-21 07:41:19

    very satisfied

    Reacties
  • Medini
    NL
    2019-10-22 03:29:51

    Yooo this is a amazing space bar, the quality is super good and it looks very nice! i recommend this to every user on banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-15 11:35:43

    Great looking space bar! Was a bit hard to put on my Ducky Miya Pro, but once I did, I fell in love! It’s not completely centralized, but overall nice space bar to add a nice look to your keyboard!

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-03 10:50:43

    Excellent value if you want a unique look to your keyboard! would highly recommend!

    Reacties (2)
  • Jun44
    ID
    2019-10-24 11:20:01

    aesthetic 10/10

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-18 12:10:39

    it good

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-19 06:47:01

    great feeling for price, will recommend 😋

    Reacties
  • ztj
    IE
    2019-11-15 07:48:58

    very good keyboard but I waited 2 weeks although I paid for one week shipping, also the stock spacebar was on so tight it removed the stabilizer with it so now I only have one stock stabilizer , maybe it was just my model, but it's good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-07 08:19:22

    great quality for a great price, took no time at all to arrive, best quality one I've ordered so far

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-30 20:42:42

    Thick very heavy space bar. Great quality. not pure white will not match exactly with white keyboards but still looks good.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$86.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.06
    • US$77.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$55.99