Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • neoxtek
    CL
    2018-10-11 21:07:53

    Excelente alfombra, para los que estén indecisos lo genial es que sirve para DDR y PIU

    Reacties (2)
  • Valery
    RU
    2016-12-21 14:23:33

    The main disadvantage of the mat - is the lack of English on the CD ROM with the software! No English is pointless buying and goods can be thrown out .... Decision on changing the language of the store provided on the site, I did not succeed. No detailed description of the installation of additional software (on the video as it is not clear). I do not advise buying this product!

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-06 23:06:53

    it comes with CD and pack well. low price at Banggood and come fast. Nice judges for kid for dancing

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-01 07:02:43

    OK, udělalo radost. Škoda, že doručeno až po vánocích, ale chápu

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-25 01:00:32

    Thanks to BG for delivery

    Reacties
  • bakun
    RU
    2017-03-13 04:04:55

    Очень интересное занятие для всей семьи (от 7 до 40+ лет). Главное поставить правильную программу, программа из комплекта китайская. Больше всего мне понравилась программа от "Танцующего бегемотика", её и песни можно бесплатно скачивать с интернета. Без компьютера этот коврик

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-25 13:41:03

    Better then expected! I had accepted the fact that there would be guesswork with the game menu, as I understand NL and EN only. To my surprise, it works without driver instalation on Linux, and Linux (mint/Ubuntu) has a game for it as well. It is good quality, tho I recommend keeping pets off of it, and not wearing shoes. The kid on the picture was shrunken down, it is a good fit for teenagers, grownups like me can make about half a step, tho for the games it works fine.

    Reacties
  • Lauland
    US
    2018-08-22 06:26:09

    1.Environmental friendly non-slip wearable dance mat. 2.Works with PC. 3.Except dancing, You can play 7 kinds of games , like skipping rope. 4.High elasticity dance mat giving your comfortable and great dancing experience. With great sensitivity, giving better performance and more accurate game play. 5.Designed for most of person like sport or dance

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-02 03:10:28

    The dance pad is good.. Not much foam though, was expecting thicker foam. Didn't receive manual or CD.. Downloaded stepmania and configured the key mappings, and it works.

    Reacties
  • Gou
    US
    2018-06-29 21:40:21

    I just brought this dance pad. It works very well and we are having so much fun. It is my first time to use this website and I was a little bit worried, but it seems like I worry too much. The shipping arrives one day before the estimated delivery date. I will recommend this product.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.90
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$88.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$129.00
    • US$37.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$239.00
    • US$9.99