Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(286)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(286)
    • 5 Star(278)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • farmpk
    CA
    2019-12-29 23:03:21

    happy with purchase. shipping was good, less than a month to my door which is good for here. as can be seen in the photos it is a standard Chinese made ts100 tip. it was not the black tip as in the description but seems to be the higher priced silver tip. I dont know if they ran out of the others and substituted this or if this is just it. All good as far as I am concerned.

    Reacties
  • masato
    JP
    2019-12-10 16:05:53

    少し容量の多いハンダパットやケーブル用に購入してみました 14や12AWGやそれより太いケーブル等はもっと蓄熱容量の大きい520℃の5Cや7Cの100V電源タイプを使ってますが それより細いバッテリーケーブル等に使えないかと 試しに購入しました(^-^) まだ試してませんが 期待をこめて評価を高くしました

    Reacties
  • AVadik
    UA
    2019-10-24 10:06:12

    Доставка 3 недели. Это не оригинал, но вполне достойно за эту цену. Рекомендую у покупке у этого продавца.

    Reacties
  • IgorM81
    BA
    2019-09-26 16:43:09

    Very nice

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-21 18:06:11

    Nice tip

    Reacties
  • IgorM81
    BA
    2019-10-18 05:14:23

    Great stuff

    Reacties
  • thefou
    BE
    2019-11-25 04:37:10

    super, tout a fait ce qu'il me fallait pour souder de plus grosses sections comme les câbles xt60 de mes drones. je recommande.

    Reacties
  • kvogl
    DE
    2020-08-10 12:50:52

    Funktioniert einwandfrei!

    Reacties
  • Thor
    DK
    2020-02-26 00:27:25

    Good for price

    Reacties
  • OldHare
    RU
    2019-10-02 01:14:32

    Not "Black Chrome", just the good non-original tip for TS100. Suitable for small details soldering.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$5.19
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$7.55
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$15.11
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.87