Klantbeoordelingen

4.24 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(45)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(45)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-04-04 20:01:34

    mateirial fraco

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-23 13:00:49

    works

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-24 13:45:53

    Al principio me parecía un invento un poco tonto pero como es barato lo probé y la verdad es que me está ayudando a corregir mi postura, al notar presión inconscientemente te sientas bien y ahora me duele menos la espalda.

    Reacties
  • Mavi
    BR
    2017-09-11 08:06:12

    O produto é exatamente como descrito porém utilidade muito ruim. Machuca embaixo do braço e causa um desconforto horrível (o que já era esperado). Vendedor muito bom, produto igual!!

    Reacties
  • 594500
    SG
    2016-12-07 04:10:00

    The elastic strip is narrow so it cuts into my flesh under the armpits a broader or wider strip might perhaps correct this. Also an adjustable loop could loosen the tightness around the armpits to avoid any pressure that causes poor blood circulation.

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-02 04:59:53

    While this item was to small for me I can see it is a good item for price. It was to small for me around arms. Would be nice to have had an adjustable strap.

    Reacties
  • 2015-05-31 00:01:23

    I found this too tight. It really cut into my arms and I couldn't wear it for long. I just now saw in the above pictures that you can adjust this with velcro on the back. Maybe if I loosen it , I can wear it a little bit longer. For the price though, I can't complain.

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-16 06:31:44

    I received mine in the mail and very happy with it, it really works pulls you shoulders back so you don't have that slouch look I would recommend this great product. Thank again Bang good

    Reacties
  • 2014-08-11 02:58:42

    I got the parcel today, in order to correct her back and shoulder, i bought this corrector, works well and we are looking forward to its better effect.

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-11 11:15:02

    The same as in pictures !! Got it yersterday in my mail and I just can wait to try it on .. universal size and the fabric is elastic !! Great choice

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$45.66
    • US$46.48
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.66
    • US$4.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$5.55
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.60
    • US$167.99
    • US$66.59
    • US$28.13