Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(61)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(61)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-20 05:30:02

    şu an baktigim kadarıyla eksik yok montaj ederken belli olur montajını yaptıktan sonra bildirim paylaşayım gümrük vergisini ödediğim halde ptt ikinci kez gümrük vergisi aldı

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-02-06 03:12:56

    91 TL gümrük vergisi çıktı.Ürünü henüz kurmadım ancak paket içeriği ve malzeme kalitesi bence iyi .

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-17 03:44:50

    thank you so much, nice package, fast shipment. I havent run it yet, but i m sure it will work nicely:)

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 12:15:35

    perfect box all of them inside. thanks a lot.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-07 01:50:21

    Bought three units, the first has been in service for a couple of weeks now. You get a lot for the money buying theese heaters!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-28 17:43:05

    Good

    Reacties
  • BigDPS
    CA
    2020-02-22 20:35:59

    This is an incredible little machine! I use it to heat a shop that is 13x34 feet connected to a small passage way that then has a 16x24 shop. I have it set for 12C as I don't need it too hot in there and on the coldest night we've had so far (-29.5C), it burnt 4/5 of a 10 litre tank. On nights that are around -10 to -15C, it will only burn 1/4 of 10 litre. The thing that blows my mind about this heater is its little remote. My shop is surrounded by steel metal sheet siding and I have a hard time

    Reacties
  • drez
    EE
    2020-09-26 07:56:01

    Hooked it up and everything works right out of the box. Exhaust CO 10-20ppm with red diesel, very good result. Incredible product, amazing value for money. Solid packaging. Highly recommended!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-01 17:08:07

    ürün beklediğimden çok daha iyi. Işten anlayan bir usta 1 saate çok kolay montaj yapar. ısıtması ve diğer bilindik markalara göre sessizliğini çok sevdim. tavsiye ederim.

    Reacties
  • Amir8m
    CA
    2020-01-17 08:51:00

    was shipped after 12 days. but because EMS shipping was selected, it was only 2 days in transit. arrived with a dent thermostat screen. but still works.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.59
    • US$147.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$240.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$15.95
    • US$109.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$129.99
    • US$13.09
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$12.84