Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(51)
  • good value(18)
  • easy to use(15)
  • good quality(12)
  • good device(5)
  • bad device(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(393)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-19 10:18:02

    коробка вся помята,как буд-то по ней топтались.Попробовал работает.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mini clavier pour ordinateur, console de jeu et tablette de Vensmile fonctionnent sans fil à 2.4GHz avec un pavé tactile.

    2016-02-14 16:20:13

    Le mini clavier sans fil de Vensmile est vraiment un des meilleurs mini claviers que j’ai essayé. Avec sa dimension et son ergonomie, il est facile à manipuler. Il intègre toutes les touches sans avoir à toujours presser une clé de fonction pour les atteindre. Que vous préfériez un pavé tactile ou ses flèches de direction pour la souris, ce mini clavier répondra à vos attentes. En plus, vous bénéficiez d’une multitude de touches de fonction vous permettent d’avoir accès directement

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect piece - Rechargeable is best part

    2016-10-16 12:45:16

    A slim and tough keyboard + mouse. Best solution to just sit back and control your TV box, Laptop or mobile. Giving less rating to quality because I dont trust the battery to be good and the keys are a little hard. Rest all is just perfect. I got it at cheap rate in Banggood anniversary sale.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality, 2 power source option, easy to use

    2016-01-07 23:03:47

    The mini wireless keyboard is build with good quality, the rough material make it not easy slick and comfortable to grip. works well on MXIII-G S812 2 power source option : Li ion (included) and 2x AAA battery (not included)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Must have for Smart TV / Android TV box

    2018-10-22 04:43:32

    Excellent Build Quality Value for Money Works well with Smart TV and Android TV Box Air Mouse feature make your life easier and help you same time with your smart TV / Android TV Box Will not recommend for gaming, in case you are looking for gaming you can go for Gen Game S3 Game pad

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    superou minhas expectativas!

    2018-06-13 08:30:55

    Gostei bastante superou minhas expectativas funciona super bem testei no celular e TV Box só não é compatível com Android antigos só não sei a partir de qual aceita.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Amazing TV Box and air mouse

    2017-07-15 22:22:11

    I just had a new upgrade for my TV. I can access latest movies TVs shows ... I play Youtube in a amazing display where my kids can enjoy and leave ipads away.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great feel.

    2018-05-20 10:47:45

    The keyboard is very nice and fits comfortably in my hands. It comes with a micro USB charging cable. The touchpad is a bit small for my taste and the right side is a scroll pad but is not textured differently so I constantly scroll without meaning to while navigating with the touchpad. overall it's a good keypad for the price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Vensmile i8 2.4G Wireless Fly Air Mouse Keyboard Touchpad Control For TV Box Mini PC

    2016-10-19 11:30:22

    Everything is working but there is one drawback - the connector for the charger is very deep in the housing. Because of this, plug the charger keeps bad. Все работает но есть один минус - гнездо для зарядки сидит глубоко в корпусе и штекер выпадает. Нет русского шрифта но он и не заявлен.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Отличное качество

    2016-10-16 03:56:36

    Посылка доехала за 20 дней. Без повреждений. Покупал для использования с ТВ-боксом NEXBOX A95X. Заработало всё само, без каких-либо настроек. Небольшой вес. Отличное качество. Очень приятный на ощупь материал корпуса и кнопок. Кнопки нажимаются легко, с четким ощутимым щелчком. Тачпэд

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen