Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(64)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(64)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-24 01:56:50

    a must for night flight orientation. I have bought four of these. They don't just work on the Visuo, you can disassemble the mounting bracket and with a Little help from some nano tape attach them to any drone that will support their weight. I have two on my X 812 as well as my mavic mini. Wonderful for night flight orientation. if you can see the light, then the uav is coming towards you. highly recommend for night flight.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-19 18:54:50

    serviu perfeitamente!! ótimo para vôos noturnos e diurnos com mais visibilidade de sua cabeça.. adquirido pelo melhor preço na Banggood!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-11 17:00:36

    It's very basic. Does what it is supposed to do. Micro USB charge. 2 LED diodes. Price is too high for such a basic part, compared to drone. Very good as base mount for additional, larger camera (cube design). Just unmount the searchlight and with a bit of tinkering you can mount camera up to 30-40grams.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-07 14:08:44

    Good light for drone. Can fit other Visuo models.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-26 10:43:00

    Great little LED. Using it as an orientation light on my MJX Bugs 3 Mini.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-30 16:14:28

    Love these little lights for the price. Can be attached to any thing RC. A little double-sided tape and you can stack them. Bright but by no means a spotlight to see through fpv. wonderful night aviation lights however for my Vizio xs812 RC quad. Which I also highly recommend for the price. You can unscrew light from the mount and attach them 2 almost anything RC. Helps immensely with orientation at night. Lightweight, rechargeable, bright, with multiple RC applications. can't ask for much better

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-22 12:23:25

    gostei, da pra ter a noção pra onde o drone está virado.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-30 01:14:28

    Great item more head light than spot light, lets you see a meter or two in front,makes night time orientation easy

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen