Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-22 11:06:11

    I am satisfied with the product. Shoots high quality video. The setup is simple.Better than the 70mai pro.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-18 13:05:20

    Very good car dash cam. Working perfectly. Picture quality is very high, the WDR function fantastic. GPS modul very accurate. High quality product with high quality accessories.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-27 15:47:43

    Decent product for a value. High quality of video, a lot of settings and fantastic parking mode due to HK3 adapter. Strongly recommend!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-19 16:33:38

    Ótima câmera, imagem perfeita e muito fácil de configurar, recomendo a compra!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-02 02:39:42

    Product received as it is described in description and is working fine as on 02 October,2019. But the description and other details of the product on the package bag like cost and the seller address is wrong. Please explain this. How do i claim warranty and from whom..?? Refer to the attached pictures for details. thanks.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-29 14:49:47

    Very good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-17 14:22:34

    This was my first purchase from Banggood. I was skeptical but its very reasonable price and original product. It was delayed due to Covid-19 but I am not upset. Thanks!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-25 03:49:27

    Great product.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen