Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(107)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(107)
    • 5 Star(104)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-26 10:53:41

    awesome little thing. had a bulb smoke stopper before this but really glad I upgraded. definitely get better pice of mine knowing if anything is wired up wrong, this little thing has my back. definitely would advise purchasing one from Bangood if you build and sought of RC stuff. can adapt connections and rest assured nothing can burn out

    Reacties
  • thefou
    BE
    2020-08-15 13:23:39

    Très utile, je viens de l'essayer sur un racer dont j'ai effectué quelques modifications. il fonctionne parfaitement, je n'ai hélas pas eu de court circuit pour voir son efficacité de protection, mais je lui fais confiance.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-13 08:34:55

    A must-have tool in any RC tool box. It can save you lots of money and time. Thank you to seller and Banggood for excellent service 👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-07 05:38:10

    Produit conforme et vraiment indispensable pour les petites réparations électroniques (et les grosses d'ailleurs) du quotidien ! Livraison ultra rapide ! Merci Bangood

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-13 08:47:37

    working fine. bought this just for safety. can’t be too sure if a quad is shorted or not. better to have this lying around. logistics as usual from Banggood. delayed a bit, expected lol. anyways, cheers.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 17:48:20

    best tool for testing my DIY quads 1A for 3 inch or 2A for 5inch quad

    Reacties
  • doboz
    HU
    2020-09-29 06:50:00

    Great tool. it replaces my smoke stopper bulb.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-17 02:22:31

    well packaged and tested! works well

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-15 11:16:53

    отличный способ не сжечь дорогую электронику fc & esc. must have

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-17 06:34:25

    tested and seems to be working good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$8.48
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.47
    • US$3.82
    • US$3.59
    • US$14.59
    • US$10.99