Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-23 14:07:22

    Produto muito Bom, sem qual que ruído, também devido ao bluetooth 5.0 e filtro de Ruídos Recomendo o produto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-29 02:10:47

    arrived under good condition. not tested yet.

    Reacties
  • Tom
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-18 00:11:00

    This little board works great. Small and simple. Easy to use.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-21 08:49:49

    Tried it immediately. Small latency between the images and the sound while viewing videos. But not a real issue since I will use it to listen to audio files.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-27 17:25:22

    Качество хорошее, но... Модуль - мусор, если вам важна задержка. Задержка идёт от 500мс до секунды. При малом питании может быть даже больше. И это не 5.0, это 4.1

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-18 12:01:31

    i just received the module and it is Bluetooth 4.1 not 5.0. i am a bit disapointed but at least it bips when ON or connected instead of that malformed English voice like other boards.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-19 04:30:11

    A good product, I was a little tired of waiting. Delivery is paid ($3.49), despite this long, 41 days in the Rostov region.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-04 01:52:55

    bluetooth module works well

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-26 02:34:54

    works very good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-25 21:21:21

    perfect and easy to use

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen