Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Markës
    PT
    2020-07-23 14:07:22

    Produto muito Bom, sem qual que ruído, também devido ao bluetooth 5.0 e filtro de Ruídos Recomendo o produto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-29 02:10:47

    arrived under good condition. not tested yet.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-20 16:57:25

    juste génial !! excellent appareil et super facile à installer j’ai converti mon haut parleur wifi en haut parleur Bluetooth très très facilement ! juste à souder 5 fils et c’est parti

    Reacties
  • Tom
    US
    2020-07-18 00:11:00

    This little board works great. Small and simple. Easy to use.

    Reacties
  • paalga
    FR
    2020-04-21 08:49:49

    Tried it immediately. Small latency between the images and the sound while viewing videos. But not a real issue since I will use it to listen to audio files.

    Reacties
  • Smoria
    UA
    2020-02-27 17:25:22

    Качество хорошее, но... Модуль - мусор, если вам важна задержка. Задержка идёт от 500мс до секунды. При малом питании может быть даже больше. И это не 5.0, это 4.1

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-18 12:01:31

    i just received the module and it is Bluetooth 4.1 not 5.0. i am a bit disapointed but at least it bips when ON or connected instead of that malformed English voice like other boards.

    Reacties
  • alk1960
    RU
    2020-06-19 04:30:11

    A good product, I was a little tired of waiting. Delivery is paid ($3.49), despite this long, 41 days in the Rostov region.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-24 13:54:28

    Excelente, rápido y sencillo.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 15:54:31

    Nice item

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$30.44
    • US$1.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$16.53
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.99