Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(111)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(111)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • iren
    IL
    2019-12-03 19:01:35

    Отличный продукт..правда хотелось бы не заморачиваться по поводу переходника на 220...благо у меня дома такой оказался! В остальном все отлично...! Раньше если я не успевала сразу выпить свой чай или кофе..оно остывало много раз и мне приходилось ставить его каждый раз в микроволновку

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-19 18:41:32

    very good product, quality and fast delivery

    Reacties
  • prefla
    RO
    2020-02-25 07:48:36

    Ok, and heats up.

    Reacties
  • spkour
    GR
    2019-03-23 12:57:26

    The cup works properly as described. BUT the power supply is only US type and it needs an adapter if you are in a different country. Banggood doesn't give any adapter with it!

    Reacties
  • Ronks
    IN
    2019-05-31 04:02:17

    I am in love with this product. all day I can get green tea heated to perfection. it is a very good quality cup and Qi charger set. works with iPhone and Android as well...

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-23 07:14:25

    Kam hervorragend in Schaumstoff verpackt an. Jedes Teil ob Tasse, Kabel oder Ladestation waren fest, sicher und sehr edel verpackt. Ein sehr schönes Geschenk für jemanden der schon alles hat. Allerdings ist der Preis auch etwas zu hoch und das ist auch der Grund warum es dafür nur vier Stern gibt.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-22 14:53:05

    Супер. Воду комнатной температуры - 24°, доводит до 55° за 20 минут. Всё супер! + ещё и смарт заряжает. Сказка за 2к!

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-29 12:06:37

    Funciona bien, es capaz de calentar agua fría del grifo en unos cuantos minutos, así que no será problema mantener caliente las bebidas.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-27 11:43:18

    la bolsa de empaque estaba rota, y la caja de la taza negra también rota, la tapa de la taza está rota,

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-13 14:38:51

    una pasada, calidad diseño un 100. envío un 10. por ponerle una pega, el cargador no viene con transformador usb, y el adaptador de enchufe aunque es ‘universal’ viene con la toma de dos pines ( us )

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$15.44
    • US$11.52
    • US$8.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.16
    • US$15.89
    • US$9.44
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.37
    • US$13.77
    • US$11.98
    • US$12.51
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.31
    • US$8.39
    • US$204.99