Klantbeoordelingen

4.44 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(54)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(54)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-05-30 17:34:45

    1- I have windows 10 on my laptop, the CD never worked, and it is not possible to download the software from Banggood website. 2- The board inside the scanner was dismantled and I have to open the scanner and fit the top PCB, 3- The USB Cable is not 3 Meter as it says in the equipment details it is only 1.5 Meter 4- I tried the scanner with Delphi 2014.R2 software, it did not communicate with my car (NIssan Terrano 200), It worked with Renault kangoo. 5- The bluetooth is not working. I am disap

    Reacties (2)
  • Rachnes
    PL
    2017-08-12 09:14:57

    Fast delivery, software on disk don't work but in internet you can find tutorials and links to download software ( Work with Autocom 2013 v3 --- Delphi don't see device ) Tested on Mondeo mk3 2.0 TDCI 130km 2002 Peugeot 206 1.4 75km 2002 Chrysler Voyager III 2.5 TD 116 KM 1999 ( connected read code but when try to clean disconnected with car ) Mercedes a170 (W168 ) 1.7cdi 2003 connect but read nothing

    Reacties (1)
  • Tibrea
    RO
    2016-06-08 05:01:42

    The Diagnostic box arrived in a box with 2 cables and a CD. It has arrived in about 2 weeks - so a lot faster than expected. However when I opened the box - The diagnostic tool was making some noise when moved. I had to open it with a screwdriver and found out that one of the 2 Circuit Boards was moving free - as it got disconnected from the other one. I had to manually reconnect the 2 boards. Now all I need to do is to give it a go on my car :)

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-05 23:12:50

    Hello, I got your hardware, in the middle of it, the barcode shifted to it, when it opened it, it became aware that it was falling flat. I failed to test it, because the drive does not work with windows 10. How does the problem resolve?

    Reacties (3)
  • Hummel
    DE
    2015-12-15 04:59:25

    Great Diag Tool,works prpperly. But Update new Software/firmware not possible.I need a "security Dongle" to download the latest software from Delphi

    Reacties
  • nickda
    GR
    2017-01-02 03:10:45

    Cam eon time only the 2013.3 working. The sale information is that 2014.3 will work but need an activation. The salesman have to provide the activation key as the 2013.3.

    Reacties (1)
  • willby
    BE
    2019-08-24 11:08:34

    De multidiag was snel geleverd, maar bij de installatie vraagt het programma om contact met een telnr voor activatie? Wat kan ik hiervoor doen. mvg willy

    Reacties
  • tqm
    FR
    2017-08-23 16:12:08

    livraison rapide et pro. seul bémol le logiciel de fonctionnement qui et inutilisable. Donc ensemble inutile .Pas de logiciel ou de page de chargement pour l'appareil.

    Reacties
  • 79mac
    PL
    2017-07-05 07:26:03

    Tested with the delivered softwares, works on most cars and trucks, amazing. Works too with wow 5.008 ( found on the net ) which is great too, some more functionnalities. Hightly recommended if you know what you are doing !!!

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-01 11:15:48

    il dispositivo funziona benissimo. lungo il tragitto della spedizione, il DVD di installazione e` arrivato daneggiato. dopo aver contattato il venditore, molto gentilmente mi ha dato indicazioni dove scaricare gratuitamente l'installazione.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$45.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.49