Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(644)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(644)
    • 5 Star(589)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • James
    SA
    2020-06-13 13:54:03

    Banggood is doing great on shippingggg, in just 10days shipment arrives. I hope this simulator works with win10 OS. Thanks Banggood! not only fast shipping but even their customer service is good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 03:29:01

    super produits bien pratique pour pas avoir de flis qui traverse la pièce de son ordinateur . raccordé a un récepteur fsa8s marche parfaitement

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-11 04:22:52

    Funciona a la perfección, con emisora E_sky y Futaba. Falta probarla con receptor. Precio inmejorable.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-12 11:50:30

    perfectamente, solo las app qué hay que pagar para usarlas, para eso no envíen códigos qr de aplicaciones qué no abren gratis.

    Reacties
  • elecat
    FR
    2019-07-29 09:23:15

    Works with my radiolink at10, usb dongle ils recognized as a joystick ans works on Windows. I couldn't have it working on Linux nor Android, even if it's also detected as an USB joystick... I finally used txppm software with jack connected on soundcard to use my at10 with FPVFreerider, software is available on HTTPS://github.com/nexx512/txppm

    Reacties (1)
  • kardigo
    DE
    2017-06-27 13:47:19

    Finally I found the right cable to practise drone flying in the DRL simulator! It has a good length and I had to make no adjustments, just plug, play and have fun! Thank you Banggood for the best bang for my buck!

    Reacties
  • ibio
    ES
    2019-03-12 16:25:33

    Dongle USB perfecto para conectar mis emisoras de RC a los mucho simuladores que hay en el mercado. cantidad de opciones de conexionado y muy bien embalado y funcionando perfectamente

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-25 03:42:07

    Livré en 7 jours. :) J'utilise ce dungle avec ma radio Flysky FS-I6x et Freerider. Le combo fonctionne super bien et me permet de m'améliorer en vol "acro". Je le recommande.

    Reacties
  • Serhii
    UA
    2017-05-05 14:46:24

    Works great with FreeRider. Just few second for configuration and you can fly in stable and acro mode on 4 nice places. However i cannot configure it for aerofly RC 7 Ultimate Edition. Maybe need to exchange channels but from the beginning always have throttle on SWB switch, etc.

    Reacties
  • Andrey
    RU
    2017-01-21 02:34:34

    Здравствуйте.Кабель покупал для Радиолинк АТ-9 Товар получил в хорошем качестве. Всё работает. Программу симулятор установил по ссылки продавца бесплатно! Немного помучился в настройках пока, разобрался в «Calibrate Controller» при настройках необходимо перевести все остальные переключатели

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.43
    • US$2.59
    • US$16.05
    • US$75.00
    • US$3.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$128.59
    • US$59.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$20.95
    • US$69.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$44.28
    • US$6.60