Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(177)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(177)
    • 5 Star(170)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • MadMaC
    CA
    2020-06-29 15:45:17

    should sound better with this upgrade

    Reacties
  • Nerd
    CZ
    2018-01-25 14:02:44

    In my opinion, the original solution is not good for QX7. The loudspeaker is not a covered on back side, I afraid about damage. The black cover of module bay does not optically fit with carbon image. My solution: Paralel connection of both loudspeaker, drilling seven holes and placing the new speaker in module bay. The sound is much better now .

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-29 12:40:43

    Sono soddisfatto dell'aupgrade perché già il tutto è assemblato e compreso di cavo, c'è solo da mettere un pò di colla a caldo sotto ed il gioco è fatto. L'unica pecca è la cassa che credevo uscisse un suono più performante, ma va bene così! Ottimo acquisto

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-04 06:40:14

    Товар соответствует описанию. Выполнен качественно. По качеству звучания очень отличается от штатного в лучшую сторону.

    Reacties
  • PLMRO
    RO
    2019-03-06 11:24:18

    very good, thanks

    Reacties
  • mfrey
    CH
    2019-01-19 10:15:02

    Sounds much better than with the original one. Easy install in 5 minutes

    Reacties
  • Rasidi
    SG
    2018-01-24 01:43:54

    Installation was very easy straightforward and has no issues with it. Thought to be honest I actually like the old speaker on my Taranis X9D but this speaker is really loud. Which is a plus for me! I would recommend it.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-17 06:41:06

    A great item to enhance the performance and safety of flying. The installation is as easy as ABC. It was well packed with the new Frsky X9D SE for long distance delivery.. A+++

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-03 13:09:46

    I fittet this with a dab of hotglue on the rim of the 3d-printed part. Fits like a glove! But, the sound is very flat. But way better than the original speaker.

    Reacties
  • SimFPV
    CH
    2017-12-22 06:23:53

    a bit much bass, but a lot better than the original. the install is easy and fast. definitely recommended!

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.33
    • US$2.63
    • US$8.59
    • US$22.65
    • US$5.26
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$149.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$7.95
    • US$48.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$109.99
    • US$0.99