Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(100)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(100)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-30 08:34:56

    Корпус ключа сделан из пластика, звездочки сделаны из легкого металла, сплава с алюминием. Цепь полностью из металла.Смазки внутри нет, на фото видно. Для серьезных работ с приложением больших нагрузок не годится. Можно применять только когда гайка или болт легко крутится, в

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 12:39:50

    Looks good quality, good product, good price and express shipping. Just need to test it out. I expect it to be complete metal housing, but it is more plastic, but looks good quality plastic.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-05 21:33:03

    Отличный магазин, быстрая отправка. Довольно быстро приехал до меня. Несколько смущает то, что корпус изделия из пластмассы, правда качественной. Еще не испытывал, но как только представится случай оставлю отзыв по использованию. В холостом использовании работает мягко.

    Reacties
  • Toldo
    HU
    2020-01-26 01:35:36

    OK, I hope it is not fully plastic, useful gadget

    Reacties
  • tirrex
    MD
    2020-01-28 16:55:43

    Корпус пластиковый, звёздочки алюминиевые. По цене и товар.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-16 12:04:31

    Fast delivery. Works fine.

    Reacties
  • markami
    PL
    2020-01-27 12:27:15

    OK

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-04 14:28:35

    The problem that I have with this tool is that I find no way of using it with my sockets as there is not a square piece to go between the tool and the socket! If this could be with it then it would be use full!

    Reacties (1)
  • gragra
    AU
    2020-05-01 02:44:28

    usefull for some of those hard to reach jobs,casing is poly,so tension capability is limited-won't do every job you want out of this kind of tool. Still value for money

    Reacties
  • Zawan24
    JP
    2020-04-20 06:00:01

    狭い場所、裏側など通常のレンチでは操作しにくい場所での作業がだいぶ楽になりました。 プラスチック製なので郷土に少し不安があります。

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$21.35
    • US$12.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$12.34
    • US$22.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.74
    • US$3.69
    • US$5.99
    • US$159.99