Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(66)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(66)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 20/01/2021

    good quality, easy to learn

    Reacties
  • 23/08/2020

    BHFJFGJHGKHGK

    Reacties
  • 13/05/2016

    For me the following programming sequence works: Press and hold both big buttons at the same time. The led flashed 3 times. While holding the first button release and press the 2nd button 3 times. Release both buttons, now the remote's memory is cleared. You can see this when you press any button the led doesn't light up. Teaching a new code: While holding the 2 remotes close together, press and hold a button on this remote then press and hold a button on the source remote. When the led becomes steady, teaching is successfull.

    Reacties (1)
  • 26/06/2017

    funciona perfectamente. aunque el modo de configurarlo es erróneo al que viene. para borrar la memoria de los cuatro botones se mantiene los dos primeros botones pulsado el led parpadea 3 veces manteniendo el primer botón se suelta el segundo botón y se pulsa 3 veces (el segundo botón) el led parpadea rápido y listo. para grabar los botones solo hay que pegar el mando original y dejar pulsado los botones a la vez hasta que el led del mando clon parpadee rápido. decir que es un poco mas pesado que otros que tengo.

    Reacties (1)
  • 05/08/2016

    La premiere telecommande achetee chez banggood a ete facilement programmee..les 2 suivantes commande numero 16751027 sont impossible a programmer..remise a zero impossible..j attends toujours une reponse a mes mails accompagnes de photos ...il semblerait que ce ne soit pas les memes ..a confirmer... A bientot

    Reacties
  • 18/11/2017

    El mando es como se detalla, sirve para puertas rroller code (codigo variable) lo unico es que tienes que utilizar dos botone, uno para abrir y otro para cerrar

    Reacties
  • 11/10/2017

    tres bonne qualite....un reproche cependant La notice jointe ne correspond pas a cette telecommande ... pour la programmer j ai du chercher sur internet et apres plusieurs heures... j ai trouve la procedure

    Reacties
  • 23/01/2017

    The little plastic bag now has the correct instructions. It took me less than 30 seconds to get the remote working. Design is the same as pictured, bright and strong blue LED. I'm very satisfied!

    Reacties
  • 08/06/2016

    j'ai suivi vos instructions, j'ai appuyé sur le bouton1 (the big) et le 3 en même temps.la led ne clignote pas (au bout des 3 secondes...je ne peux donc pas aller au dela... Help me please!.

    Reacties
  • 09/04/2016

    брелок отличный сделан добротно тяжоленький конектить еще не прбовал но все мигает вроде. доставка быстрая.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.66
    • US$16.65
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99