Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • Clement
    FR
    05/03/2018

    joli rendu mais matériaux fins. abîmée juste en l'installant. sinon montage facile avec une bonne agrapheuse a bois. tout juste assez grande pour une selle de vieille cross ( suzuki 125 tsr kawasaki kmx honda mtx...)

    Reacties
  • 14/02/2018

    super soddisfatto ?! 👍🏻

    Reacties
  • 12/02/2021

    My parcel was supposed to be delivered on 6 March only, a little more than a month after my purchase but received it 2 weeks later Thank you

    Reacties
  • 08/01/2021

    Very nice seat cover! pretty good quality. It was a bit big voor my pitbike seat but i made it work! Definitely recommend this product!

    Reacties
  • 11/04/2021

    montée sur derbi senda. j’en suis content

    Reacties
  • 24/11/2020

    Very nice cover well worth the money

    Reacties
  • 05/02/2020

    not too bad. would have liked to see the small triangular knobs rather than vinyl leather. think it might be a little slippery

    Reacties
  • 28/11/2017

    Il copri sella non è antiscivolo ma in semplice e non robusta sky , come lunghezza e larghezza si monta su una Yamaha wr450f del 2015.

    Reacties
  • 07/09/2017

    doesen't fit on my honda dominator nx 650 much too small the seller don't have a real measurement

    Reacties (1)
  • 24/09/2019

    Good quality for the price

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$58.79
    • US$87.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$15.23
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$36.99