Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-05 12:55:53

    I've received the parcel. checked, it works, everything is ok !! I recommend the goods and the seller !!

    Reacties
  • VALERI
    RU
    2019-12-12 16:27:00

    Очень хорошо

    Reacties
  • Stevo
    US
    2017-11-11 17:16:12

    This amplifier board came in plastic bag, which is clearly not good media for transportation of electronic boards. Also device came without FM antenna

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-10 04:05:29

    It still works after an outdoors party. (approx. 10 watts for 5 hours on 220v). Needs a crossover to connect both tweeter and woofer. The infrared is working but only if you are in a straight line from the receiver.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 02:17:20

    Señores quiero notificar que no he recibido el pedido n.85528158 , en mi entidad bancaria aparece como pagada BANGOOOO HONG KONG 85235903678 con valor y fecha (valor del producto24,51 Comisión uso de redes internacionales 0,49, 05 06 2020, espero el pedido o un reembolso de dicha cantidad

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-05 00:25:50

    Sound quality is quite good. One channel gives greatly reduced power, but other than that it's a great little amplifier.

    Reacties
  • Kapila
    LK
    2020-01-24 21:33:38

    Product is god but as mention on the heading i was misleading it has Blutooth function but it dosent Regard Kapila

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 19:43:37

    muy bien

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-07 19:17:19

    Buen producto y su entrega fue rapida

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 11:15:54

    muito gostei do produto

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.39
    • US$41.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.17
    • US$16.49
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99