Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-04 03:54:31

    Produto muito bom para o seu propósito! Cumpriu as expectativas. A embalagem chegou um pouco danificada, mas não danificou o produto

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-27 03:56:33

    excellent product

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-24 16:35:30

    The only pro goes to quick delivery. Everything else is bad. When I put it on the windshield for a very first time everyting looks good. Till I switch on the car's engine the holder starts shaking. It float during the ride... It is tottaly useless for me... I will record a video and share it here. Sorry but this is a totally crap item for me. I am very satisfied with all other items I've been ordered here but this holder isn't....

    Reacties (1)
  • Ed
    2015-05-09 09:57:19

    what can I say, I am using in all my cars, holds GPS or phone interchangeable....great device really love the clamp. They have a super short but I would like a mid size flex cable, this one can be too long, I can always make it work but a slightly shorter option would be nice. What can I say......great device at great price....THANKS BANGGOOD!!!!!

    Reacties
  • sam
    NL
    2017-03-13 14:04:33

    I don't get that little thing too screw the phone stable. I get the two parts: - phone hold thing - the thing for on the mirror but misses that screw thing... Can you please help me ?

    Reacties
  • Ed
    2015-06-04 23:06:44

    I order 4 and used 2 and gave 2 as presents. Mine are still going strong after many months of service, I just ordered another 5 just as future presents and spares :) Highly recommend!!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-19 07:36:54

    Me llego muy rapido ,en 12 dias desde SINGAPUR.Es un buen producto ,la ventosa agarra muy bien ,tengo un movil de 5 pulgadasque se acopla de maravilla al soporte.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-05 03:35:13

    Bár nem sokat használtam eddig, de rendben van. Megtartja a telefont, nem esik le a szélvédőről, ennyi. Se több, se kevesebb.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-05 15:25:52

    Excelente producto, la relacion precio - calidad , excelente !! llego en perfecto estado.. gracias

    Reacties
  • 2015-08-10 01:16:24

    Nagyon könnyen felhelyezhető az üvegre,ott is maradt.Egyedül a nagy melegben kicsit deformálódik,de még akkor is jól tartja a telefont.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.09
    • US$60.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$34.31
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99