Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • a777d
    IN
    2019-10-19 05:56:55

    Received it today. Although the quality is fair for the price, but was extremely delayed during shipment. Will review once again after I fix it in my car.

    Reacties
  • Nina
    FR
    2020-05-29 08:54:17

    yes

    Reacties
  • m1john
    GR
    2019-10-09 02:34:18

    good

    Reacties
  • VASKAN
    GR
    2019-09-27 06:51:14

    NO GOOD .....RECEIVE SPOIL

    Reacties
  • Peter
    NZ
    2019-06-19 03:22:12

    This aerial is remarkably effective. I bought one to replace an external roof stub aerial on a Nissan Murano where the existing lead had a fault that could not be traced. This item was very easy to fit and is inconspicuous tucked into the lower LH corner of the windscreen. Reception in rural areas where there is no line of sight for FM is marginally not as good as the external one, but in most areas it is excellent. As the radio was changed from the standard Clarion fitted to this type of car

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-23 11:34:11

    カーラジオをガレージに設置してるのですがラジオを聞くためにこちらを購入しました 格安商品だったのですが問題なく使用できるので安心して使えます。もう少し高いのを出せば電波の悪い場所でも使用可能なブースター内臓もありますがこちらは安いためブースーター機能はありません

    Reacties
  • madjack
    BG
    2018-06-04 07:58:40

    It arrived today and within half an hour I was listening to the radio again. Easy to fit with a little common sense. Reception seems fine and i'm in a weak reception area. When attached to the glass its very unobtrusive and the cable routes up between the front of the dash and the screen easily. Thanks banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-30 11:38:27

    Well its probably ok.. Not better than my stock radio antenna but if you dont have any for this price its a good choice.

    Reacties
  • Speedy
    NL
    2019-08-31 03:57:02

    took a long time to get delievered

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-19 02:19:25

    ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.17
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.17
    • US$11.07
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.87
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.59