Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.71 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(6)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-13 11:17:23

    excellent product. thank you!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    رائعة جدا..

    2017-04-03 13:42:55

    أشكركم لتوفير هذه السلعه والشحن السريع . هي رائعه جدا وخفيفه لكنها تحتاج لشدادات لربطها بالسياره , أذا لم يتم ربطاها سوف تذهب مع الريح .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-11 23:21:59

    As described!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-15 11:09:48

    exactly what I wanted thank you

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Car cover

    2014-11-10 03:33:39

    A cheap one car cover and not strong enough. There is no holes for tighten and it is not stable even with low wind. I put 6 extra accessories for tighten with rope, making it stable, but it is destroyed in pieces after a strong wind. Not proposed for external use... But other covers with better quality are much more expensive.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    fast

    2016-12-07 02:52:57

    i have a ford station wagon and it fits like a glove but could do with a strap across the under belly all in all value for money hands done and pay a little more for fast post and it came earlier

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Seems ok

    2016-05-14 14:42:57

    The material is a little thin it doesnt have holes for the side mirrors or any way to tight it to the vehicle but I ve already knew that. It comes at a very low price so I am satisfied value for money concerned

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Suv cover

    2018-12-28 14:32:35

    Good quality cover. Suitable for big suv or 4x4. dust proof water proof for long term storage of suv.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    tonneau cover

    2013-10-21 06:48:16

    Ordered a tonneau cover it all quickly. Very pleased with the quality. Packed perfectly. I love it. Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-25 20:28:50

    Paquete recibido sin observaciones. Detalle: la tela la he encontrado muy delgada.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen