Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(5)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pomeau d'embrayage tête de cobra

    2017-07-17 18:07:47

    Bonne qualité pour le prix les yeux qui illuminent donnent un effets prsque disco 😊😆. Si on possède une Mustang Shelby Cobta .... ce gadget est idéal. Merci BG

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-08 15:35:55

    ✌✌✌

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-14 01:55:22

    Excellent as expected!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-16 13:31:02

    todo perfecto muy xulo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Shifter Knob

    2016-09-22 14:19:06

    Looks great with added bonus that the eyes flash rapid or slow or stay steady or off. This will be used to make a cane for my self. The Cobra head and blinking eyes will look sharp with the cane that I currently have or maybe I will make a new one from the little dead tree that bit me. Either way this looks very good. Thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    GOOD FOR THE PRICE - Review in Italian

    2016-03-29 08:26:57

    In ITALIAN: La merce è arrivata con un po di ritardo, ma per fortuna avendo scelto il tracking ho potuto sapere sempre dove si trovasse. E' arrivato in un busta nera ma il pacco di plastica della merce non ha riportato danni. La merce all'interno invece non era come previsto. I led degli occhi non funzionano (proverò a cambiare la pila e vi farò sapere). Inoltre tutto il cobra presenta piccoli graffi in vari punti (visibili dall'estedrno all'involuicro di plastica, quindi non creati da me). L'installazione

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gear Shift Knob Cobra Snake

    2016-01-16 08:24:00

    I ordered this to be used as the top part of a wooden walking cane for a steam punk outfit. Since it is meant to be used as a gear shift knob, it fit's perfectly in my hand. I couldn't be more pleased,Happy with this buy...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    buon prodotto

    2016-08-24 17:01:17

    tutto ok

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Toller Schaltknauf

    2016-02-24 15:36:23

    Ich werde gerne wieder andere Artikel bei Banggood bestellen da ihre Artikel sehr gut und Preisgünstig sind

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    superbe piece ;tres sympa

    2015-12-31 03:26:08

    tres tres jolie piece je recommande a tres vite pour d autre commande

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen