Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(83)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(83)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-12-03 11:32:37

    Отличный держатель телефона. Лучше брать круглый, - он черный, нет бликов на стекле. Я взял восьмигранный, пришлось оклеить черной изолентой. На фото уже оклеенный. Козырек приборной панели должен быть достаточно глубоким! Держится довольно хорошо и телефон держит нормально,

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-08 12:47:21

    Este suporte para celular com Holder magnético, foi o único que encontrei que funcionou perfeitamente para o meu carro. Tentei outros, mas somente este me atendeu. O material de ótima qualidade, plástico resistente de fácil manipulação. Estou muito satisfeito com este produto, brasileiros eu recomendo!

    Reacties
  • Marques
    PT
    2017-10-12 09:15:13

    Bom design bonito e muito útil. trás duas placas metálicas uma redonda outra quadrada para colar ao telefone ou capa de silicone caso não queiram colar no telefone.

    Reacties
  • Sergey
    RU
    2017-08-14 01:49:41

    Отлично, давно такое искал. Удобно крепить телефон на уровне глаз. Обзор не загораживает.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-26 10:36:31

    Erős mágnes, egy ujjnyi közelségbe kerül a kijelző, nem remeg, mindig a látómezőben van.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-19 17:21:13

    I don’t have this product yet

    Reacties
  • Jahfly
    SA
    2019-10-20 15:26:42

    ممتازة جداً ثابته والمغناطيس قوي

    Reacties
  • j_caust
    AU
    2019-10-03 16:28:47

    nice. works great

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-15 15:41:08

    Bought for use on my 2014 Honda Jazz and works perfectly. The mount tends to creep out as the underside of the console is sloped but a dab of hot glue on the underneath seems to have sorted that out. Overall, it's a great improvement on my previous mounts as (a) the phone is a lot closer to me (less stretching) and most importantly (b) it places the phone in my sight line when I'm driving, so Google maps is easier to follow.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-13 07:37:55

    You may not deduce it from pictures, but it's very, VERY short vertically. So when it sits behind your steering wheel, you either don't see the lower half of your phone, or (if you lower the wheel) you stop seeing the dials). You may jiggle it a bit by lowering the wheel and raising your seat, but it's still far from perfect. Ah well, it wasn't expensive. Live and learn, I suppose. On the plus side, it holds the phone quite securely.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.24
    • US$17.30
    • US$21.49
    • US$30.29
    • US$11.93
    • US$39.01
    • US$6.72
    • US$11.88
    • US$11.75
    • US$18.89
    • US$6.56
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.39
    • US$4.96
    • US$7.34
    • US$4.57
    • US$10.43
    • US$14.99