Klantbeoordelingen

4.65 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • vmtech
    US
    2017-01-03 07:10:57

    I live in colder weather and it's hard to fly. I installed this and run it off a USB power bank. Please check out my youtube video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eWml663uFgw&t=1s Please Like and Subscribe.

    Reacties (1)
  • SeiLaFe
    DE
    2018-02-21 15:01:01

    working great easy to install! You need to accept shrink tube as grips. Doesn't look so pretty.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-20 22:57:48

    used it checked it n love it it really worked

    Reacties
  • Rotrool
    IT
    2017-05-08 14:23:12

    Il prezzo coincide proprio con la qualità... Dalla foto sembravano un po' più ''rifinite'', invece è un semplice pezzo di cartone plastificato con una serpentina di filo avvolta che si scalda con il passaggio della corrente. tutto sommato funzionano bene, visto anche il prezzo credo non si possa chiedere di meglio! Le ho messe sulla mia moto, e in effetti tengono la mano un po' più calda.

    Reacties (1)
  • liamo
    IE
    2015-11-20 14:59:46

    I put these on my mountain bike, and use a rechargeable battery to power, great on cold mornings, don't know how I ever cycled without these, so easy to put on

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-16 05:27:07

    On 4S Lipo batteries it's warming up to ~60 degree If connect them in serial - up to 40 degree

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-30 17:25:18

    Small but powerfull electical heating hand pillows. I am satisfied with them. Thanks for it

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-08 12:25:43

    fit for purpose no explaining instruction sheet available but that's not a serious problem if you have some experience

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-28 09:02:14

    These warmers are great. They become really hot in a little time and make the driving so comfortable.

    Reacties
  • exaflop
    SK
    2019-02-19 07:08:26

    good simple hand heater

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$5.10
    • US$6.94
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.04
    • US$13.99
    • US$44.55
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.10
    • US$23.62
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99