Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.71 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Interrupteur mural triple

    2017-10-03 12:25:38

    L'interrupteur permet d'alimenter 3 points (phase unique) Pas de fonction Va et vient possible. Compatible boîtiers Européens. L'inscription (la marque qui est dessus) est en caractères chinois. Pour cet usage : Eclairage c'est un très bon produit. reçu en 12 jours.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Бюджетный вариант.

    2018-03-02 00:15:50

    Приятный внешний вид, крупные клавиши. Легко разбирается и монтируется.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-01 00:08:34

    Great product, well packaged, and super-fast delivery, congratulations to the store and its sellers

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-02 18:32:55

    Good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very basic and good priced wall switch

    2017-07-01 10:55:26

    I bought this to replace the switch in my bathroom, 2 for the lights and 1 for the exhaust fan, works perfectly. Quality is good and works perfectly. A product like this would cost double in stores near my place. Of course, the importer and the retailer has to earn so understandable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    interruptor

    2018-01-09 11:27:32

    O did not know what 1-3 means, now I know. So one has to be careful not overloading, apart from that, it seems ok, time will show.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    interruptor

    2018-01-09 11:25:49

    O did not know what 1-3 means, now I know. So one has to be careful not overloading, apart from that, it seems ok, time will show.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    My bad

    2017-07-12 14:27:32

    I didn't read the size. So it won't work for what I wanted to do. Will keep for another project.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2016-01-14 05:21:00

    Very well build switch wich looks nice too. Very useble when you want an extra switch and do not have place for an extra hole to put it in.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-11 08:25:54

    Well made fits the job

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen