Klantbeoordelingen

4.6 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(73)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(73)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-13 09:09:16

    Quality is good but size a little small in my head

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-05 05:57:43

    بخصوص الطلب الموضح بياناته أعلاه يوجد خطأ من قبل الناقل للسلع فهذا المنتج لم يتم رفضه أبداً ولم يتم إيصاله للأسف من قبل الناقل ولهذا نأمل التأكيد من قبل المسئولون عن هذا والتأكد من هدم الإستلام بدلائل جميع المنتجات التي تم طلبها إستلمت وللأسف عدم إيصال المنتج لي كمستهلك ثم التحجج

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-16 02:48:00

    the hat is ok,material is not so quality as i expected,but generaly its ok.

    Reacties
  • Wiels
    CA
    2017-08-25 05:59:42

    looks real good was a bit to big came wrinkled but over all is a good product.i washed it and now its perfect !

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-02 12:46:02

    أسف ضغطت بالغلط على زر اكتمال التوصيل ولم تصل بعد

    Reacties
  • inkwia
    US
    2020-01-22 19:13:41

    All good quality hats, fit comfortably.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-09 17:28:41

    I love it

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-04 14:15:53

    The material is 100% polyester, i thought it was cotton or wool as indicated. it is very small, specially for a one size fits all. It has a very nice apearence. It looks very nice and the fit is good even fro being small. It took 2 months to arrive, one full more month than indicated. It came in a plastic bag, at least a cardborad envelope would have been better so it wouldnt wrinkle so much.

    Reacties (1)
  • ponyman
    CA
    2017-12-18 14:18:15

    The hat is nice and made from a nice material, but it fits to small and I am unable to wear it. The price was right but it seems a waste that I cannot wear such a nice hat.This is the second hat that I have purchased through Banggood the other was fine.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-10-13 10:11:48

    O produto em si é bem acabado. Fiquei satisfeito com o produto apesar de ser um pequeno. Só não sei dizer se o produto é pequeno ou eu que tenho a cabeça grande. :-)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.83
    • US$17.10
    • US$19.40
    • US$15.64
    • US$13.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.74
    • US$14.07
    • US$14.59
    • US$16.73
    • US$19.35
    • US$14.01
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.25
    • US$13.69
    • US$16.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99