Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.38 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(34)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    It really works great in order to keep me from bending my back

    2018-02-09 23:11:35

    It really works great in order to keep me from bending my back . You can adjust it according to your body.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-29 17:30:06

    very small for a medium size. medium size is a small. if you are north American and medium size get a large size. also, I can't change the star rating would give 2 stars.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-13 00:15:25

    جيد جدا

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-11 19:12:34

    nice product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-30 03:30:24

    ottimo prodotto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 14:26:17

    bien reçu, et bon produit

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Helps keep my back straight to help nerve pain

    2018-01-26 20:00:51

    The posture corrector works well for keeping my back fairly straight. Have a pinched S1 nerve so keeping my back straight and my posture in line helps relieve some of the pressure on my nerve.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    aconselho comprar um número maior

    2019-01-21 01:36:33

    o produto é bom mas não poderei usar, fui pelas especificações técnicas e pensei ter comprado o tamanho ideal, mas o produto é muito menor do que eu esperava, desapontado

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Goodbye shoulder pains!

    2018-05-16 13:44:00

    This postural support is really of excellent quality and it helps a lot in relieving muscular tensions in the shoulders resulting from kyphosis. I think a little adjustment in the armpit area makes the product more comfortable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Trop petit

    2019-01-21 13:30:47

    Beaucoup trop petit, je n'ai pas mesuré correctement avant de commander. Ne pas oublié que les asiatiques n'ont pas notre corpulence.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen