Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • massimo
    IT
    2016-02-07 03:13:52

    pratico, comodo, caldissimo e leggero, ottimo acquisto, peccato i tempi lunghi di spedizione

    Reacties
  • pboggs
    US
    2016-01-19 13:08:10

    Like the hat but is a bit small and the buckle at the bottom won't click together. Also, the facemask part is too small to fit my face. This was disappointing because it would have come in handy with the wind blowing and the temp being in the single digits.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-06-05 01:56:10

    This winter had some very cold and windy days/nights. Let me tell you.....this thing made me feel hot ad it was comfy to boot. The face mask part can get a bit moist, but otherwise its awesome.

    Reacties
  • warren
    US
    2016-05-05 01:36:39

    This is not exactly what I thought I was ordering, but it is a nice warm hat. I have a large head - 7 1/2 to 7 3/4, and although the hat fits snugly, the mask is way too tight for me to use. I didn't know it had a mask, when I ordered it, so no big deal. I'm happy.

    Reacties
  • DanBo
    US
    2016-02-16 13:20:33

    I bought this hat because we get a lot of snow. This worked great as I use it every time I have to snow blow when we get a heavy snow. Keeps your head and face dry and warm.

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-09 11:03:41

    This hat is good quality and very warm and the mask that attaches is fantastic for keeping your face warm!! I love it and for the money paid is a fantastic bargain!!!

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-22 18:07:16

    Bastante quente. Adapta-se bem a cabeça. O unico senao poderá ser a parte que tapa o nariz (fica bastante justo. Mas dá para usar confortavelmente)

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-11 07:53:15

    Aunque estamos en el mes de agosto y no puedo evaluar su eficacia, el aspecto y acabado es inmejorable

    Reacties
  • Zippy
    US
    2016-01-11 19:11:19

    Really quite warm and fits perfectly. The face guard is a nice touch. Great price for a very serviceable hat in cold-weather situations.

    Reacties
  • coromel
    RO
    2017-03-22 02:07:55

    Good materials, goos workmanship, good quality over all.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.81
    • US$7.24
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.68
    • US$12.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.20
    • US$4.38
    • US$48.99