Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(118)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(118)
    • 5 Star(109)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Uzzi
    RO
    2017-12-07 01:53:48

    The quality is very good and the product looks durable! The only drawback of this product is the head size: it’s a bit bigger for my head size! You can adjust the cap size but it won’t fit perfectly when I wear it! Overall it’s a good buy!👍🏻

    Reacties
  • Peter
    DE
    2017-03-19 06:09:57

    Perfect fit, even for my large european head. :-) It has an adjusable and flexible band, so it will fit most people.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-16 11:41:51

    Excelente

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-26 11:24:44

    good item and fast delivery.

    Reacties
  • RahiBlu
    DE
    2016-09-22 15:32:37

    Good quality hat, fits well. For hot summer days.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-04 12:45:07

    very well

    Reacties
  • gs2art
    US
    2016-06-10 09:07:55

    I purchased a hat for my wife and I for working outside in the hot weather we have. The breathe perfectly and keep our head cool from the beating sun. But, the problem is they are so stylish that we end up wearing them just about everywhere. Looks like we'll be back for more. ++Great price++ Shipping was fast!!

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-20 21:00:34

    I can't believe they can make a hats as good as this at this price. it's by far the best hat I ever had and I have had loads during my marathon running, at this price I can afford to lose a few more so I've ordered loads of them. top quality I can't recommend enough. Thank you Banggod you kicking the butt out of greedy rip off sports manufacturer's

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-08 08:17:07

    Nice lightweight and nice airflow. I usually don't wear hats at all, but i got this one for riding my bike to cut down on the sunburn and it's comfortable.

    Reacties
  • Fenech
    MT
    2016-06-08 08:07:42

    Just what I wanted for summer! It is very comfortable, with the material very ideal as it is very airy. Great value and I recommend these caps to all!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.69
    • US$10.18
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.35
    • US$13.10
    • US$10.65
    • US$11.59
    • US$11.47
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.21
    • US$11.18
    • US$14.07
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.40
    • US$17.26
    • US$13.86
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99