Klantbeoordelingen

4.72 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • wortex
    TR
    2018-05-17 06:26:29

    pins are deformed not test it yet I fixed the pins

    Reacties
  • Ropi
    HU
    2019-03-02 06:23:30

    All ok! Good item good gear!

    Reacties
  • sefran
    FR
    2019-11-02 11:38:02

    Very well replacement into my EleksMaker® EleksLaser-A3 Pro 2500mW

    Reacties
  • zirt57
    CA
    2019-03-11 11:08:28

    I could not get these to work but that may be because I haven't figured out the Auduino code. Still working on that. In the meantime, they arrived quickly & well packaged.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-24 13:03:03

    O produto chegou certinho. Ainda não testei, mas pelos reviews que vi no youtube parece ser um pouco complicado de configurar dependendo do hardware utilizado. Eu tenho expectativa de que funcione bem, pois as resenhas são ótimas.

    Reacties
  • sos187
    NZ
    2018-08-30 02:55:17

    I'm still waiting on parts for my new printer build so I haven't tried them yet but they look okay. Shipping was fast, packaging was as you would expect for the price you are paying..... nuff said.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-02 21:09:46

    This driver are amazing, not need to solder anything to the driver, just replace your old driver, follow steps from MYtechtips at Youtube, make the correct cables and connections, set Marlin and you have a total silent printer.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-01 21:18:50

    This driver are amazing, not need to solder anything to the driver, just replace your old driver, follow steps from MYtechtips at Youtube, make the correct cables and connections, set Marlin and you have a total silent printer.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-12 04:51:18

    Driver modules are well protected with foam pads. Little screwdriver is a nice extra. Luckily the small cable has NOT been wrapped with a rubber band.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-12 06:43:04

    works great. would buy again. fast shipping.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.68
    • US$11.53
    • US$5.53
    • US$8.42
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$2.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$1.99