Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • skizz75
    IT
    2018-02-25 06:08:17

    Funziona bene carica due batterie in contemporanea ed è silenzioso!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-02-12 04:46:01

    I have owned lots of chargers but this is my favorite so far, it's just awesome, 2 at a time as well. I am so happy I got this one.

    Reacties
  • bclown
    FR
    2017-11-13 02:03:12

    super chargeur livraison rapide aucun problème site à recommander à tous le monde

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-24 16:09:52

    los amoodio a la vez amo que ya llego pero tardo un poco pero todo excelente

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-08 14:13:27

    Clear and easy to set up, except for a noisier fan complete satisfaction

    Reacties
  • bnovak
    US
    2018-01-12 10:10:30

    Maybe it's all chargers like this, but you have to plug the balance leads AND the power leads in for small batteries as well as 3S and larger. Kind of a pain in the ass with 2S packs (which is most of my arsenal) so I've been using the cheapie balance chargers for those with the traditional red 2-pole connectors since I didn't want to make a bunch of adapters. Oh well, but will balance and charge a pair of 3S 30C's in about an hour.

    Reacties
  • ilPanoz
    IT
    2018-07-27 14:56:28

    E' rumoroso, non soltanto quando c'è la ventola accesa, ma particolarmente quando è appena caldo ma non abbastanza da avviare la ventola. Per il resto sembra che funzioni bene. It's noisy, not just when the fan is on, but especially when it's just hot but not enough to start the fan. For the rest it seems that it works well.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-01 03:24:21

    ооооочень шумный когда работает вентилятор трясётся стол . Сайт для обновения не работает . Программное обеспечение скачать невозможно . Порты мини юсб бесполезны. Цена слишком завышена за два imax + блок питания. .

    Reacties (1)
  • Steve
    CH
    2018-02-19 14:32:49

    Habe das Ladegerät seit ca. einem Monat und bin sehr zufrieden. Leicht zu bedienen und läuft bisher störungsfrei. Lade nur bis 3s Lipo's, und kann nicht beurteilen wie es sich im Härtetest bei grossen 6s Akkus verhält. Der Lüfter ist störend geräuschvoll und schaltet zuweilen immer wieder an und aus. Wen das nicht stört ist mit diesem Ladegerät gut bedient. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-25 15:56:57

    A lot of people on YouTube are complaining about the charger not working properly. Most cases, they do not know a damn thing about lipo batteries. This charger has features that require you to understand the treatment and maintenance that goes into a lipo battery. Read the specs on the charger that you're buying. Ask yourself, does it meet the requirements of my batteries' needs? If yes, then this is the charger for you. If not, you can't expect it to do more than it specifies. I got it because

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.62
    • US$7.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$121.04
    • US$9.63
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.35
    • US$20.59
    • US$21.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.17
    • US$59.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$25.99