Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Dan
    SK
    2020-07-29 14:19:41

    Nemal som ešte čas ho poriadne popozerať lebo do neho ide nanosimkarta a matka ktorej som ho kúpil má ešte eurotel simku a nebolo ju kde narýchlo ostrihať na nano.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-05 03:05:27

    It's ok so far. The system is quite quick and fluid, battery time is ok.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-16 03:05:21

    Rápida entrega e muito bem embalado. Numa primeira abordagem o equipamento é bastante rápido e tem uma boa imagem de câmara. Equipamento robusto.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-15 11:07:24

    parece robusto estoy deseando ponerlo en marcha 🤙🏼

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-08 16:19:43

    Order received in a timely fashion... However I didn't sign or receive a text message notification upon delivery. (Item was just left on doorstep) This is a little risky with valuable items, Overall a good experience & will use company again in the future.

    Reacties
  • Sn00py2
    GB
    2020-08-31 16:07:54

    Bought for my wife, to replace an ageing mobile that would no longer update and she only requires a compact phone, not a mega screen monster! It's tough and should last her for many years. Excellent phone and value for money

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 21:36:27

    order 20 agustus 20 sampai tempat 11 september. mantap bodinya. semoga aman imei tidak terblokir.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-12 08:19:03

    I am completely satisfied. The device is high quality and the delivery time is satisfactory

    Reacties
  • Jack3r
    CA
    2020-07-18 22:30:29

    Bon téléphone, très robuste quelque problème avec la partage bluethoot des contacts et le partage de connexion Wifi mais sinon ok

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-29 12:35:40

    πολύ καλο

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$93.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$189.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$104.00
    • US$71.99