Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(236)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(236)
    • 5 Star(229)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 10:37:29

    Very good thing, probably the best rugged phone for its price. I've been happy with ulefone before, let's hope this time it will be sufficient to its task too

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-19 12:58:33

    Időben és rendben megérkezett a készülék. Első ránézésre remek. Köszönöm a lehetőséget. Elégedett vagyok mindennel.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 06:56:25

    Very fast shipping to Bulgaria with DHL from Germany and then Rapido locally Very good value for the price. Looks pretty solid and runs smoothly. The only downside is that in the specifications it says it has fingerprint reader but it does not have one. Wireless charging is also not available in comparison with Armor X which had it. Also Feels lighter than Armor X. Buy it, you won't regret it.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-08 05:44:45

    Superfast delivery, good packaged, nice phone! Thanks seller!! The phone is a bit heavy but I knew that in advance. qualitative finish, android 9.0 and google playstore standard available. The resolution of the screen is reasonable. The device is reasonably responsive and watching videos or youtube goes smoothly. Many setting options concern the interface. I've only just acquired it, so I haven't been able to watch everything yet.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-12 14:06:35

    Very good product, I got it very quick.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-06 08:03:11

    Excellent phone, I really like it. Fits exactly the specifications in the descriptions. With average usage, the battery runs for 5-6 days, the processor speed is good, the internal memory is sufficient, easy to use, durable, reliable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 14:41:20

    Livrer en moins de 3 semaines. Mon fils est super content. bien emballé. belle image et son. merci

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-03 06:22:13

    Encomenda recebida. Prazo de entrega muito rápido. Obrigado. Cumprimentos

    Reacties (11)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen