Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(161)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(161)
    • 5 Star(148)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-15 11:44:24

    After 3 days of use overall it is a nice mobile phone. Looks nice, images of good quality with a lot of details. Game performance is good. Battery performance during 2 days with quit heavy use. Only remark to make is that the sound is not good when setting volume of music to the maximum value. The sound is saturated.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-12 11:43:37

    👍👍

    Reacties (12)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-08 21:35:45

    Muito TOP o celular, chegou perfeito, demorou para chegar, o envio do site foi no prazo, só no Brasil que ficou o tempo máximo na receita federal.

    Reacties (13)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 06:39:11

    The product is in perfect condition with complete accessories, has arrived. Testing, commissioning.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-12 05:19:47

    The package arrived intact. It's too early to talk about quality, but first impressions are very good.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-24 13:48:12

    Thank you very much Banggood! The phone is fantastic, I am perfectly satisfied and I still buy Banggood. It came in 14 days. Thanks again!

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 16:18:43

    szedł trzy tygodnie ale doszedł. Jakoś nie chce mi się wierzyć w jakość aparatu czyli 48 bo zdjęcia wychodzą średnio (przykładowe zdjęcia w załączniku). Głośnik trzeszczy jak jest na pełnej mocy. Wygląda solidnie. Ciężki w porównaniu z moim starym tel. Czy bym polecił nie wiem bo to pierwszy dzień, jak na razie wszystko śmiga.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-06 19:40:50

    me encantó el teléfono justo lo que esperaba, me hubiera gustado que incluyera el cargador inalámbrico, aunque fue declarado con un valor inferior, pague $800 Pesos MX de impuesto aduanal aquí en México llego súper rápido me gusta

    Reacties (3)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen