Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(53)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-30 06:25:17

    Produto excelente, esse comprei pra dar de presente preço muito bom

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-29 17:12:07

    Aparelho muito bonito,gostei.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-28 10:17:59

    Still not fully tested but at first view it's a great rugged phone

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-29 05:00:01

    Hello, the smartphone arrived without any damage, works very well, brother happy with the gift :).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-25 01:31:43

    Thanks! Excellent, fast ship.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-29 01:52:39

    Produto chegou na data pretendida, funciona perfeitamente, boa qualidade preço. Efectivamente é a prova de água e resistente a queda. Autonomia em uso normal dura 48H, A principal característica que me levou a compra, foram as funcionalidades de GPS e Bússola e resistência a agua, pratico Kaiak e faço Trakig, preciso de ter sempre forma de estar contactável e em ambas as actividades cumpre, nomeadamente o GPS o interno em modo gravar tracks em off laine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-13 20:40:24

    OK...overall this is a good phone for the price but there are issues with the low spec's. The build quality is excellent and the exterior finish is excellent. I bought this phone for my work because of it's rugged build and waterproof capabilities. I can literally throw it my truck and not worry about damaging it. So obviously that's the main marketing behind this model, it's tough and versatile enough for rough use. Now for the down side...it's very, very slow. The processor and ram are very slow

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-01 12:26:13

    Телефон нормальный, проверять на водонепроницаемость конечно боязно, но работает хорошо, звук хороший, жене понравился. Посылка прибыла за 26 дней, может ситуация в Мире повлияла на доставку, но для этого заказа мне кажется долго.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-01 09:59:40

    Apesar da demora de quase 4 meses, o telefone chegou hoje, e parece estar tudo certo. Testando nos próximos dias para saber a qualidade e se houve custo benefício na compra realizada.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-19 19:25:17

    I am impressed, ordered before the crises, local post office closed and reopened, but it arrived in time without complications. Nothing to complain. I will brose for more. Recomended.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen