Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-03-27 04:26:41

    simply superb!! excellent product,

    Reacties
  • boryna
    PL
    2017-11-29 12:07:56

    Mine is ruined, so I bought a new one and it is perfect

    Reacties
  • Denver
    ZA
    2020-09-25 15:29:23

    Fast and efficient service. Good quality in relation to the cost

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-03 04:45:03

    replaced the rubber gasket from my antenna, it is a easy job, remove the old rubber do not disconnet the antenna from the car, put the new gasket into hot water and mount it the antenna wil leak

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-03-14 11:04:56

    Good product. Seems to be good replacement for old gasket. Rubber has good finish. Optically looks OK, have to see in time if it holds for 15y as the old one.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-27 12:54:37

    Joint étanche donc rien à signaler.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-12-23 09:17:07

    Fitting for my VW Polo MK3 (6N). The middle hole is a little bit to small on the front side had to cut out a small piece. But then it worked!

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-19 04:01:03

    poor fin pude sustituir la goma de la antena de mi vw, no es exactamente como la original pero puede valer

    Reacties
  • xavifv
    ES
    2016-02-11 06:30:29

    Buen producto y de buena calidad con un precio acertado. Aunque ponía para Golf yo lo compre para Audi a3 y perfecto.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-03 13:04:41

    Fitted ferfect.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$79.19
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$43.90
    • US$3.62
    • US$12.12
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.60
    • US$35.99
    • US$23.14
    • US$40.94
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99