Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-15 20:49:46

    wow very fast delivery thanks. I like these vtx because they give u good range and they are reliable. for my s800 and ar wings I have done 5km range so far and the picture still very very good. that’s why I orders 2 more now. I think they give good solid 600mw. my mission is to go 10k. with my 13dbi patch. why buy fake 1200mw while in real they only give u 400mw. I love these vtx. thanks

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-30 14:05:51

    Per quello che costa ottimo prodotto. Scheda proviene da un costruttore affidabile. Provata uguale in precedenza senza anomalie.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-10 00:35:19

    Super Range

    Reacties
  • luc41
    FR
    2020-06-03 11:40:56

    An excellent product. The card comes from a reliable manufacturer. Perfect.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 23:20:50

    These are my go-to for any FPV project that isn't in a quad. I love this VTX and Banggood always has amazing deals on it!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 07:54:21

    leider hat die Verarbeitung des Überweisung zu lange gedauert, sonst hat es nur vom Versand bis Ankunft 3 Tage gebraucht, Artikel im guten Zustand

    Reacties
  • IT
    2020-07-07 16:32:25

    Ho pagato la spedizione €4,75 ma sono soddisfatto in 10 gg mi è arrivato il pacco come descritto bravi!

    Reacties
  • Dirk
    DE
    2020-07-07 13:14:16

    Alles super gelaufen. Nur ein bisschen Geduld mitbringen, China ist halt etwas weiter weg!

    Reacties
  • milan
    IT
    2020-06-30 09:10:53

    Stranamente la potenza è molto inferiore al dichiarato ed a quella delle vecchie trasmittenti Immersion, cosa succede ?

    Reacties
  • Carl
    GB
    2020-05-23 02:43:47

    Good value from a good brand. It outputs 600MW as advertised and the SMA connector is great as it means no pigtails which leads to loss.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.59
    • US$13.50
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$3.74
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.55
    • US$15.50
    • US$91.90
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$10.55
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99