Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • sudfunk
    SE
    2020-07-20 15:11:27

    Works perfect for switching mouse and keyboard between my Playstation 4 and my computer. It has a micro USB port for power but it also takes power from the computer so no external power is necessary in my case.

    Reacties
  • RPaBeka
    HU
    2020-07-06 06:05:12

    I purchased the USB 2.0 as 480mb/s is far enough for me. Which was not mentioned in the description that this switch can operate on the output's power. I have a led illuminated keyboard and also a led illuminated mouse and a Focusrite external sound card attached. When all three are operating (soundcard has a 48V fantom voltage switch for mics) my main computers USB power was not enough. The cursor got still. After plugging in an external power source the issue disappeared (IKEA 1W shared on 3pcs

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 04:53:26

    very good product and easy to use good price but a long delay of two months I do not think I will take it again if you use the same means of transportation best regards Mourtzakis Georgios

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-22 17:01:23

    Works very well and seamless - I use it for switching of my keyboard and mouse from one computer to the other - takes less than 1 sec. I purchased the USB2 version for better compatibility with wireless receivers.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-22 08:36:52

    Great device! Using it right now on laptop and PC. Switches devices fast and without issues.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 17:54:31

    Takes some time to arrive but worht it. work like a charm. switching between two pc is very fast and i didnt feel any delay

    Reacties
  • Gren
    SE
    2020-09-05 05:13:26

    woorks good. using it between a stationary PC and a laptop. switching between units works great.

    Reacties
  • Babbis
    SE
    2020-08-25 14:16:55

    Very fast delivery, a week before promised day of delivery! The product is excellent, already using it!.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-22 13:24:41

    The product came in time. I used it and its perfect for me.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-28 01:20:35

    Great product arrived and working well, problem with using the cheapest shipping had to express post

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$67.19
    • US$40.01
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$5.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$7.23
    • US$5.14
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.96