Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.33 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-17 19:05:07

    super god webshop, hvis man lige kan vente lidt på varen. I mit tilfælde 14 dage, så var ordren hjemme👍🎮🚤

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-09 07:11:21

    Nice boat for price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-18 00:19:08

    Floats and goes fast in the water.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    it doesnt work.

    2018-10-04 18:04:01

    i charged the battery plug it in and nothing happens. i put new battery on the remote and the remote just turns a red light and starts bipping. nothing happens... what now?

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Loď nefunguje

    2018-10-01 09:54:20

    Po připojení nabité baterie do lodi a zapnutí ovladače loď nefunguje. Ovladač jen pípá.

    Reacties (1)
  • Len
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks nice but doesn't trun on.

    2018-09-30 01:05:44

    I was looking froward to enjoying this boat. It looks very nice and the workmanship is great. The only problem is that it doesn't turn on. I charged the battery and installed it put the cover on and centered the hold down at the rear, The transmitter had been turned on and sounded like it was searching for the boat, but the boat showed no life.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Awesome

    2018-09-24 10:32:49

    These boats are fast , and if you increase the throws they can turn on a dime, Once they are up to speed ad planning the water, Very durable have yet to break it, and we pretty much play bumper boats. and or jump each other.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    instructions in Chinese

    2018-09-08 09:02:20

    Got everything charged up and batteries in , I can switch the control panel on but I don't know where the switch is for the boat because the instructions are in Chinese. Simply I cant get it werking

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen