Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.76 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-07 06:31:53

    exelente prudoto para ajudar na luta contra está pandemia . uma forma de estrelizar a sua mascara o seu telemóvel e muito mais . por ser portatil podemos levala junto de nós. recumendo a sua compra

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-08 09:46:54

    URRA' sono contento finalmente ucciderò i VIRUS. Le 3 lampade a LED UV ordinate 11-4-2020 sono arrivate 8-6-2020 solo 56 giorni la responsabilità è solo del COVID 19.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-24 14:31:32

    Nice small light for the money paid for same. Does a good job on sterilizing one mask. But be prepared to take a a little time to sterilize anything with this light. As it's fairly small and can fit in your shirt pocket very easily. Overall nice product for the little amount of money spent for same.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-10 12:38:19

    Tiene muy buen aspecto y funciona bien, la batería dura bastante. Lo que no puedo saber es la efectividad contra los virus y bacterias porque no hay forma de verificarlo, doy por válido lo que dice el fabricante

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-18 14:18:57

    Hey Where is my shpping im upset i not revice them you all me 614-556-4638 now now

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-25 23:35:27

    Just as described. Easy to carry in the case provided. Took a long time to arrive and there was no communication about the status of my order

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-07 12:10:30

    It lights up but there is really no way to know whether it disinfects as it is supposed to.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-07 06:44:45

    excelente

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-31 06:12:15

    perfect

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-15 07:20:21

    It is easy to use.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen