Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-11-05 13:39:07

    Strong built and good connections. With a big 3.0 cable you could extend your port connections for two type connectors at same time. Easy as said.

    Reacties
  • Levа
    RU
    2018-06-06 12:03:23

    Спасибо!!! пусть торговля будет приносить ему прибыль а нам хорошее настроение.

    Reacties
  • Savio
    AE
    2017-10-06 05:05:08

    The OTG Adapter is value for money and works properly as advertised. I would recommend this product.

    Reacties
  • Cekko
    IT
    2018-05-31 06:05:04

    This is a great OTG converter that works perfectly already I had taken one   for another sold the next day to a friend of mine who is so excited 'no longer has problems with space on smartphones (64gb) + 128gb ext I recommend the cost is very low.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-14 00:11:55

    Works well with all my USB sticks. Just make sure you have enough clearance room depending on your model phone.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-22 13:30:21

    Produto bem útil, micro USB, type C e USB, tudo junto. Funciona perfeitamente. Serve em quase todos os equipamentos.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-29 06:18:24

    Πολύ καλό

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-22 00:55:02

    Good produkt

    Reacties
  • mmmattt
    SI
    2018-06-07 13:16:42

    Work perfect

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-09 11:48:41

    Product as expected. Arrived on time

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.46
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.62
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$20.79
    • US$11.57
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.56
    • US$17.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$18.54
    • US$4.14
    • US$37.99
    • US$5.99