Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(46)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(46)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-29 00:42:02

    depois escrebo sobres os resultados do produto

    Reacties
  • ubozkon
    TR
    2020-06-06 13:39:05

    Çok güzel

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-03 05:31:01

    teşekkürler kaliteli ürün

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-17 01:28:42

    Goods Excellent! Thank you.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-23 21:29:35

    Buen producto. Buen material

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-28 19:13:06

    While it does seem comfortable to wear it falls out if you yawn or move wrong. I do not notice a difference wearing it or not as the fans do not seem to put out any noticeable air flow. It seems to be well made and does not feel cheap, recharges fairly quick and is decently small in size. The unit is quiet while running.... but fairly uselessfor me personally. Was worth a shot.

    Reacties
  • Nick
    US
    2020-04-04 11:43:13

    Just received yesterday,used last night 1st time seems to work at least stopped my snoring last night thanks a lot my better half got a good night's sleep. Sincerely, Nick zzzzz

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-01 09:02:08

    Excellent dans une boîte en carton vous trouvez l'appareil sous plastique épais totalement fermé, un cable micro usb et une notice bien claire en anglais. Selon la notice tient 6-8h. Je l'ai tester en sens une légère ventilation. Mais c'est surtout ce soir que je le verrai. Top !

    Reacties
  • Gerry
    DE
    2020-04-01 02:32:43

    Ist eine gute Idee aber ich finden den Ventilator zu schwach, dass es einen Effekt haben kann! Auch kann ich nicht sagen was mit der Hygiene ist. Die Atmung geht ja durch die Elektrik und kann nicht gereinigt werden.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-13 11:28:14

    το υλικο της κατασκευης ειναι καλο... αλλα δεν μπορεις να αισθανθεις τον αερα που δημιουργει το μοτερακι... :(

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$30.49