Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • allenkg
    AE
    2020-07-06 07:02:50

    Very nice product...Perfecto.. very useful... Fast delivery...

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-29 15:33:05

    quick delivery time. delivered in 11 days to South Africa. product works great as described. Hooked up to Modem and working perfectly.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 17:17:35

    Al principio tardo en empezar a operar el router lo estoy alimentando con un power Bank de 10000 mAh a 5v ahora esperemos el tiempo de duración

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 05:53:07

    Very good converter! I use it for 12v light with a 5v powerbank to light up my electric scooter lights.

    Reacties
  • vinted
    IT
    2020-05-07 05:27:13

    Tutto ok.Grazie

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-09 18:56:08

    Most of my home automation projects use a 9v or 12v power supply. However, when I am prototyping them, I usually power the boards from a USB connection. These power boosters are a great way to do a quick test during prototyping that the projects work OK on the intended power supply. I'd recommend them.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-03 19:36:43

    I like to use 12v and 9v power distribution to my home automation projects and I use 2.1x5.5mm plugs for the project boxes. This boost adaptor lets me test the projects with USB power before connecting to my power distribution system. Good value and recommended.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-09 01:50:52

    Most of my home automation projects run at 9v or 12v. However, I usually use 5V USB power when prototyping. These adapters let me do a quick check that they will work OK before deploying them. I recommend them

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 09:58:51

    exactly what I needed to power a couple of PC fans via usb! using these in our media cabinet, powered them off the server that generates the heat

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-06 15:10:01

    Handy adaptor to connect various stuff. I got the 12V version to easily test LED light strips...

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.19
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.10
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$14.25
    • US$14.25
    • US$4.24
    • US$99.99
    • US$10.99