Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-07-27 18:08:00

    El producto funciona, aunque su calidad no es excelente.

    Reacties
  • 2014-06-04 17:40:32

    I bought this to replace a rather noisy and inefficient portable fan with soft fins. I must say I am impressed and happy with this purchase. If you can forgive the plastic housing and flimsy hand strap this fan is actually pretty good (I do not think the housing will survive a drop, but you don't need to baby it either, and I cut the strap off). Noise is reasonable considering the extractor design. I love that the air flow is concentrated and can be directed by little vents. You can also freeze a

    Reacties
  • 2014-06-15 07:32:22

    Now with much sunnier days I found the fastest speed powered at nearly 6V to be slightly inadequate. I had a spare mini DC-DC boost module so replaced the fan controller PCB with it and the fan now runs faster at 7.5V, drawing around 0.5A from 4xAA eneloops. The motor and original fan controller can run at 9V, so if you find the speed lacking it's worth trying a pair of matched 14500 li-ion cells instead.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-29 19:27:17

    To be honest, I won't be using this until I'm sitting in a hot tent in the summer. There is nothing worse than sweating your butt off in a tent when it's 90 out. I've yet to get any relief in that situation but I'm holding out hope that this thing will work out for me. I'd classify this in the Chinese novelty category. It might turn out to be junk, or require some modifications with a screwdriver and a soldering iron. Or it indeed may turn out to be pretty good. It's common to have spray bottles that

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-30 04:38:25

    It does an ok job,although a little louder than I expected. I was quite disappointed that it was cracked in 2 places ,which would have happened in the delivery shipping time. Although I tried to glue it together it didnot hold. To send it back was not worth it ,& the same thing could have happened again. Although it does have the cooling force which I am happy with . All up the price was good but a little dissapointed as mentioned b4.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-18 15:16:47

    Your product does cools and refreshing My wife visiting Barranquilla Colombia Advised it does make her cool and refresh

    Reacties
  • 2013-03-07 01:06:21

    excellent, just what l was after, very quiet, very handy as it runs on batterys

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-16 19:15:45

    it was better than I expected.

    Reacties
  • abubker
    SA
    2017-10-14 03:07:02

    nice and coool

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-14 09:17:41

    Great Product! Works well during heatwave.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.13
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.45
    • US$9.59
    • US$38.02
    • US$12.07
    • US$10.33
    • US$30.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.37
    • US$26.63
    • US$28.26
    • US$12.10
    • US$9.58
    • US$6.08
    • US$36.95
    • US$22.04