Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(53)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(53)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • caver
    MX
    2019-11-20 21:14:01

    es muy bueno ase su función lo estoy probando y reproduce los dvd no nesecita disco de instalación yo lo recomiendo

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-17 20:27:40

    Perfeito na leitura de CD's e DVD's. A gravação de CD's ainda não testei. Acessório muito conveniente para os portáteis que não trazem esta unidade incorporada.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-01 20:22:26

    lindo demais, funciona perfeitamente, entrega rápida.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 22:52:48

    don't seem to be working

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-16 05:58:07

    Посылку получил. Очень доволен покупкой. Давно хотел такую. Хороший магазин, рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • ALFREDO
    MX
    2019-07-30 21:06:31

    Excelente producto llego antes de lo esperado funciona correctamente, recomiendo al 100% al vendedor mil gracias saludos

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-19 10:28:54

    Chegou perfeito

    Reacties
  • TataVal
    BR
    2019-07-24 17:09:53

    Ótimo driver, muito funcional e fácil de usar. Chegou rápido, 2 meses. Recomendo.

    Reacties
  • rotilom
    FR
    2020-09-20 01:04:51

    Fast shipping via Sinotrans. The packaging protects the product well. In use, the current consumption on a USB socket is at the maximum limit (0.5 A) and it is necessary to connect the second USB power cable, fortunately supplied. Otherwise there is sometimes rapid loss of image.

    Reacties
  • TysonZA
    ZA
    2020-08-05 12:07:23

    Mmmmnn Banggood, I ordered Silver you guys sent black, what do your staff do, sit around with their thumbs up their bums, they seem to screw up the orders alot. Otherwise works fine as designed.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.73
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.89
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$58.38
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.79
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$389.99